Speakers 2019

The speakers at the Womenomics Nordic Business Conference 2019.

Details regarding the Womenomics Nordic Business Conference 2020 will be shared in due course.

Guðlaugur Þór Þórðarson

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Iceland

Marianne Dahl

CEO of Microsoft Denmark

Carsten Borring

AVP Listings EMEA and Head of Listings & Capital Markets, NASDAQ Copenhagen

Sara Kappelmark

Partner at McKinsey & Co.

Jonathan Chippindale

CEO of Holiton

Anna Rydén

Social Innovation Lead at Samsung

Álvaro González Alorda

Author and Associate Professor at Headspring Executive Development

Tina Dejan

Head of Digitalization, Combitech - part of SAAB Group

Cecilie Westh

Managing Director Nordics at Nielsen

Ib Enevoldsen

CEO of Rambøll Denmark

Joan Hodgins

HR Director, Diageo Europe and Turkey

Lars Rohde

CEO of The Central Bank of Denmark

Martin André Dittmer

Managing Partner of Gorrissen Federspiel

Nora Lindström

Global Lead for Digital Development at Plan International

Gustaf Nordbäck

CEO of Headspring Executive Development

Claer Barrett

Personal Finance Editor of the Financial Times

Emilia Van Hauen

Cultural Sociologist

Mette Holy Jørgensen

Partner at PwC

Tine Arentsen Willumsen

CEO of Above & Beyond Group and Initiator of the Womenomics Nordic Business Conference

Lone Mortensen

COO of The Central Bank of Denmark

Rachel Osikoya

Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion for Maersk

Kim Baroudy

Managing Partner at McKinsey & Co. Denmark

Anne Nørklit Lønberg

CIO of Tryg

Bodil Nordestgaard Ismiris

Vice CEO of Lederne

Sinne Backs Conan

Executive Director European Affairs at Finance Denmark

Mads Skovlund Pedersen

Head of Personal Banking Denmark at Nordea

Mette Gade

Associate Partner at McKinsey & Co.

Stine Fehmerling

Senior Manager Global Inclusion & Diversity & Leadership Development at Coloplast

Rikke Tengberg

Vice President, HR & Communications, at Radiometer

Malene Thiele

Head of CSR at the Danish Chamber of Commerce

Jakob Stengel

Founder and Chairman of Board Network

Hanne Fugl Eskjær

Arctic Ambassador and Head of Department for Arctic Affairs & North America at The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Henrik Waitz

Vice President Corporate Partnerships Headspring Executive Development

Lars Lose

Permanent Secretary of State at The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Anne Høj Schibsbye

Senior Director at Vestas

Camilla Hjort Pagh

Vice President, Quality and Regulatory Affairs, at Coloplast

Mari Brandl

Head of Department at Rambøll

Jeanette Obling

Senior Director, Technology, Bioenergy at Ørsted

Caroline Søeborg Ahlefeldt


Partners 2019

Financial Times ie Business School